Incanda

Meet the team

 

MEET THE TEAM

People you might want to know at Incanda!

Meet the Team

Gerhard van Deventer CEO (Owner) gvd@incanda.co.za n/a
Thys de Jager Operational Manager thys@incanda.co.za n/a
Theresa Nel-Kruger  Front Office Manager reception@incanda.co.za n/a
Rick Kotze Continuous Improvement Engineer rick@incanda.co.za n/a
Maggie Joubert Manager: :Logistics & Admin maggie@incanda.co.za 082 837 8271
Tanya van Wyk Logisitcs & Admin tanya@incanda.co.za 082 771 1104
Elmari van der Merwe Buyer and Interior Decorator elmari@incanda.co.za 082 883 9777
Mariska Keyser Head of Accounting admin@incanda.co.za n/a
Zenobia Neale Finances: Assistant zenobia@incanda.co.za n/a
Eileen Abrahams Human Resource Manager hr@incanda.co.za n/a
Ester Hart Orders Co-ordinator ester@incanda.co.za n/a
Mariska Badenhorst Admin and Sales Assistant: Paarl Showroom sales@incanda.co.za 074 807 9336
Lindie Schonken Showroom Manager Somerset West Showroom somerset@incanda.co.za 072 057 7285
Helene de Waal Interior and Showroom Manager: Somerset West helene@incanda.co.za 079 563 9903
Nikki Hanekom Producton Manager: Woodstudio nikki@incanda.co.za n/a
Hardy Welsch Production Manager: Re-Upholstery n/a n/a
Chris Burger Showroom Manager: Paarl showroom@incanda.co.za 074 177 1107
Jeremy Fransman Sales Assistant: Paarl jeremy@incanda.co.za n/a
Ockerlene Endemann Showroom Manager: Durbanville durbanville@incanda.co.za 082 847 3022
Nolita Theron Interior Decorator: Durbanville nolita@incanda.co.za 084 402 6043
Yolandi Lottering Sales Representitive: Paarl and Durbanville yolandi@incanda.co.za 082 499 8279
Janine Eybers Sales Representitive: Paarl and Durbanville janine@incanda.co.za 082 499 8279
Mignon van As Showroom Manager Pretoria – Menlyn Maine mignon@incanda.co.za 083 458 3279
Anrike Slabbert Sales and Admin Assistant: Menlyn Maine menlyn@incanda.co.za 087 150 7095
Leshni Munsamy Sales Manager: Pretoria – Menlyn Maine leshni@incanda.co.za 084 575 8516
Mari-Louise Potgieter Sales and Admin Assistant: Pretoria – Menlyn mpotgieter@incanda.co.za 083 733 8744
Matt Myburgh Sales Assistant: Pretoria – Menlyn Maine matt@incanda.co.za n/a
Monica van Niekerk Administration & Finances monica@incanda.co.za n/a
Johan van der Spuy Maintenance manager Johan@incanda.co.za n/a

 

Incanda Creative Team Incanda Production Team
CREATIVE TEAM PRODUCTION TEAM

Click on images above for more information (PDF).
You need to have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer to view the PDF file. You can download the software by clicking here.